Edit ModuleShow Tags


Latino Leaders Magazine is the mission of brothers and founders, Raul and Jorge Ferraez, two Mexican businessman from Mexico. The mission of Latino Leaders Magazine is a simple one and is the basis for the new tagline: Connecting Leaders. Inspiring the Future. Satisfying this claim is the goal of the national staff of Latino Leaders Magazine.

By promoting and publishing stories of Latino success, Latino Leaders Magazine strives to showcase other stories than those often seen in the mainstream media, and at the same time, demonstrate the influence Latinos maintain in this country. For more than a decade, Latino Leaders Magazine has featured the top Latinos in the United States, including politicians, sports stars, business owners and other relevant and successful leaders.


Our Team:

Jorge Ferraez

 

Yolitzma Aguirre

Publisher 
jferraez@latinoleaders.com
  Director of Communications & Special Events
yaguirre@latinoleaders.com

Joseph Treviño

 

Christina Bacon

Editor
jtrevino@latinoleaders.com
  Director of Adminstration 
admin@latinoleaders.com

Mariana Gutierrez

 

Deyanira Ferraez

Director of Journalism
mariana@latinoleaders.com
  Sales Associate & Representative 
dferaez@latinoleaders.com

Alonzo Smith

 

Stephanie Rivas

Director of Advertising
mralonzosmith@gmail.com
  Webmaster & Events Assistant
srivas@latinoleaders.com

Robert Bonnet

 

Events & Circulation 

National Director of Sales
rbonnet@latinoleaders.com
  events@latinoleaders.com
circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

August 2015

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags