Edit ModuleShow Tags

Our Team

 

Jorge Ferraez 

Publisher

jferraez@latinoleaders.com

Jose Escobedo

Editor-In-Chief

jescobedo@latinoleaders.com

Mireya Cortez

Director Of Events

mireya@latinoleaders.com

Kenzie Tysl

Manager of Social Media & Graphic Design

kenzie@latinoleaders.com

Deyanira Ferraez

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director

dferraez@latinoleaders.com

Mariana Gutierrez

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

Karla Espinoza

Corporate Commercial & Marketing, Washington Metro Area

kespinoza@latinoleaders.com

Administration

admin@latinoleaders.com

Circulation

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

February 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 01 02 03 04
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags