Edit ModuleShow Tags

Our Team

 

Jorge Ferraez 

Publisher

jferraez@latinoleaders.com

Sarai Vega

Associate Editor

svega@latinoleaders.com

Rae Kallianpur

Manager, Events & Marketing

rae@latinoleaders.com

Kenzie Tysl

Manager of Social Media & Graphic Design

kenzie@latinoleaders.com

Cristina Gonzalez 

Management Consultant & Business Development Manager

cristina@latinoleaders.com

 

Mariana Gutierrez

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

Karla Espinoza

Corporate Commercial & Marketing, Washington Metro Area

kespinoza@latinoleaders.com

 

Deyanira Ferraez

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director

dferraez@latinoleaders.com

Administration

admin@latinoleaders.com

Circulation

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

June 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 01
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags