Edit ModuleShow Tags

Our Team

 

Jorge Ferraez 

Publisher

jferraez@latinoleaders.com

Sarai Vega

Associate Editor

svega@latinoleaders.com

Rae Kallianpur

Manager, Events & Marketing

rae@latinoleaders.com

Kenzie Tysl

Manager of Social Media & Graphic Design

kenzie@latinoleaders.com

Deyanira Ferraez

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director

dferraez@latinoleaders.com

Mariana Gutierrez

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

Karla Espinoza

Corporate Commercial & Marketing, Washington Metro Area

kespinoza@latinoleaders.com

Administration

admin@latinoleaders.com

Circulation

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

April 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
26 27 28 29 30 31 01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 01 02 03 04 05 06
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags