Edit ModuleShow Tags

 


Latino Leaders Magazine is the mission of brothers and founders, Raul and Jorge Ferraez, two Mexican businessman. The mission of Latino Leaders Magazine:  Connecting Leaders. Inspiring the Future. Satisfying this claim is the goal of the international staff of Latino Leaders Magazine.

By promoting and publishing stories of Latino success, Latino Leaders Magazine strives to showcase stories, other than those often seen in the mainstream media.  At the same time, demonstrate the influence Latinos maintain in this country. For more than a decade, Latino Leaders Magazine has featured the top Latinos in the United States, including politicians, sports stars, business owners and other relevant and successful leaders.


Our Team:

Jorge Ferraez

 

Jose Escobedo

Publisher 
jferraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
jescobedo@latinoleaders.com

Deyanira Ferraez

 

Mireya Cortez

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director
defraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Director of Events 
mcortez@latinoleaders.com

Mariana Gutierrez

 

Rebekah Melendez 

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

 

Webmaster & Graphic Designer
rebekah@latinoleaders.com

Circulation

 

  Administration

Circulation Department

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

  Administration Department

  admin@latinoleaders.com

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

May 2016

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 01 02 03 04
Edit ModuleShow Tags