Edit ModuleShow Tags

 


Latino Leaders Magazine is the mission of brothers and founders, Raul and Jorge Ferraez, two Mexican businessman. The mission of Latino Leaders Magazine:  Connecting Leaders. Inspiring the Future. Satisfying this claim is the goal of the international staff of Latino Leaders Magazine.

By promoting and publishing stories of Latino success, Latino Leaders Magazine strives to showcase stories, other than those often seen in the mainstream media.  At the same time, demonstrate the influence Latinos maintain in this country. For more than a decade, Latino Leaders Magazine has featured the top Latinos in the United States, including politicians, sports stars, business owners and other relevant and successful leaders.


Our Team:

Jorge Ferraez

 

Sarai Vega

Publisher 
jferraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Associate Editor
svega@latinoleaders.com

Deyanira Ferraez

 

Rae Kallianpur

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director
defraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Manager, Events & Marketing
rae@latinoleaders.com

Cristina Gonzalez

 

Kenzie Tysl

Management Consultant & Business Development Manager

cristina@latinoleaders.com

 

Social Media Manager & Graphic Designer

kenzie@latinoleaders.com

Karla Espinoza

Corporate Commercial & Marketing, Washington Metro Area

kespinoza@latinoleaders.com

 

 

Circulation

 

Mariana Gutierrez

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

 

 

 

  Administration

Circulation Department

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

  Administration Department

  admin@latinoleaders.com

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

August 2017

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
30 31 01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 01 02
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags