Edit ModuleShow Tags

 


Latino Leaders Magazine is the mission of brothers and founders, Raul and Jorge Ferraez, two Mexican businessman. The mission of Latino Leaders Magazine:  Connecting Leaders. Inspiring the Future. Satisfying this claim is the goal of the international staff of Latino Leaders Magazine.

By promoting and publishing stories of Latino success, Latino Leaders Magazine strives to showcase stories, other than those often seen in the mainstream media.  At the same time, demonstrate the influence Latinos maintain in this country. For more than a decade, Latino Leaders Magazine has featured the top Latinos in the United States, including politicians, sports stars, business owners and other relevant and successful leaders.


Our Team:

Jorge Ferraez

 

Jose Escobedo

Publisher 
jferraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Editor-in-Chief
jescobedo@latinoleaders.com

Deyanira Ferraez

 

Mireya Cortez

Head of Washington DC Office & DC Sales Director
defraez@latinoleaders.com

 

Director of Events 
mireya@latinoleaders.com

Mariana Gutierrez

 

Kenzie Tysl

Director of Journalism & NY Sales Director

mariana@latinoleaders.com

 

Marketing Assistant & Graphic Designer
kenzie@latinoleaders.com

Circulation

 

  Administration

Circulation Department

circulation@latinoleaders.com

 

  Administration Department

  admin@latinoleaders.com

 

 

 

Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit Module
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags

Upcoming Events

August 2016

Today

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat
31 01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 01 02 03
Edit ModuleShow Tags Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags